OMG~我真的忘了他!!!
哈哈。。。我觉得我解脱了。。。
i no feel jealous anymore ad...
when he play... i no any feel ad...
haha...tis a very happy d news...
erm...and i think me and ja d relationship be more good ad...
tat mean me and other be more far ad...
and sometime i think tj is good d...
cos he can give me beat...
and i taught some ppl be more ugly ad...
haha...now i want tok about tj ba...
tj is a good boy but fat....^.^
when i want beat he...
he will do some funny action...
sometime i think ha good than tat LMD...
LKZ oso no bad juz he like buli me...
Jarrel Khoo...
tat ppl i no like he lo...
like a gal...
call he go die ...haha...
today i will wear something...
tat my mum dont noe d....
haha...tat thing is secret...
now i feel relax ad....
haha.... good...
I LOVE....
everyone...

没有评论:
发表评论